What is NEOLAiA?

NEOLAiA (youth in Greek) is the alliance of young European Universities for digital natives, which stands for inclusion, gives personal and tailor-made answers, strengthens democracy and encourages their members to make a difference, becoming game-changers. NEOLAiA Alliance consists of nine young Universities: University of Bielefeld (Germany), Örebro University (Sweden), Šiauliai State University of Applied Sciences (Lithuania), University of Jaén (Spain), University of Nicosia (Cyprus), University of Ostrava (Czech Republic), University of Tours (France), Ştefan cel Mare University of Suceava (Romania) and University of Salerno (Italy).

The main activities of the NEOLAiA Alliance include management of the alliance, international mobility, training and learning, the regional impact of research, entrepreneurship, diversity and inclusion, interculturalism and multilingualism, digitalisation, and sustainability and dissemination of project activities.



Gina Zdanavičienė

NEOLAiA Communication Manager